Fall 2008
Date / Legend Appearing

Tuesday, Sept. 30    
Marty Stuart & Connie Smith

Tuesday, Oct. 7    
Janie Fricke

Wednesday, Oct. 8     Dawn Sears

Tuesday, Oct. 14
Ranger Doug Green of Riders In The Sky

Wednesday, Oct. 15    
Radney Foster

Tuesday, Oct. 21    
Jack Greene
                                  
with Jeannie Seely

Wednesday, Oct. 22    
Leroy Van Dyke

Tuesday, Oct. 28    
John Conlee

Wednesday, Oct. 29
    Carlene Carter

Tuesday, Nov. 11    
Stonewall Jackson

Wednesday, Nov. 12     Charlie Louvin

Tuesday, Nov. 18     Kinky Friedman

Wednesday, Nov. 19     Brenda Lee

Tuesday, Dec. 2     Ray Price
Paul's "An Interview with a Legend"
Radio Interview Schedule
Website Designed by
Out Behind The Barn Web Design
Winter 2009
Date / Legend Appearing

Wednesday, Jan. 14    
David Frizzell

Tuesday Jan. 20    
Mel Tillis

Wednesday, Jan. 21     Helen Cornelius

Tuesday, Jan. 27    
Jim Ed Brown

Wednesday, Jan. 28     Mel McDaniel

Tuesday, Feb. 3     Bill Anderson

Wednesday, Feb. 4     Yvette Freeman
                
(Star of the NBC Drama: ER)

Tuesday, Feb. 10     Wanda Jackson

Wednesday, Feb. 11     Ray Price

Tuesday, Feb. 17     Moe Bandy

Wednesday, Feb 18     Charley Pride
Click on the artists' pictures to go to their websites.
Paul's Radio Show Home
Listen to Recording's of Paul's Radio Interviews
2009 Radio Interview Schedule
Home
Links
Songlist
Former Performances
Performance Schedule
Booking Information
Meet Paul's Band
Pictures of Paul and His Friends
Bio and Press Kit
Paul's Radio Show: on 90.5FM WPEA
Home
Links
Songlist
Former Performances
Performance Schedule
Booking Information
Meet Paul's Band
Pictures of Paul and His Friends
Bio and Press Kit
Paul's Radio Show: on 90.5FM WPEA
Spring 2009
Date / Legend Appearing


Wednesday, April 15    Anthony Edwards
An interview with
the actor who starred as
"Dr. Mark Greene"
on the
NBC Drama: ER

Wednesday, April 22     Dennis Farina
An interview with
Law & Order and Crime Story
star:
Dennis Farina

Wednesday, April 29    The Whites
An interview with
the best harmony singers
in country music:

Buck, Sharon, & Cheryl White

Wednesday, May 6    Rose Marie
An interview with
the actress who starred as

"Sally Rogers"
on The Dick Van Dyke Show

The following legends will also be appearing on the program:
Vince Gill, Pat Boone, Florence Henderson, Amy Grant, The Whites, Jerry Jeff Walker, Donna Fargo, Red Steagall, & Diane Berry,
among others!
Please check back soon for new dates!